Together we strive to make sure the Normandy Beach community is a safe and clean environment for everyone. Feel free to contact us with any questions or concerns.

2021 – 2022 Season

PresidentJoseph Giordanojosgi123@gmail.com
Past PresidentRandall Wilcoxrandylibra@gmail.com
Vice PresidentRich Maranomaranonormandy548@gmail.com
SecretaryCarole Ceresinbiasec@gmail.com
TreasurerJanis Rubinnbiatreasurerjr@gmail.com
Badge Patrol & SecurityMark Carsonnbiabs74@gmail.com
Bay Beach House ManagementMark Connellrentalnbia@gmail.com
Bay Beach Recreation ProgramJeff Zusinbiacamp@gmail.com
Beach MaintenanceChristopher Kirbycmkirby310@gmail.com
EntertainmentEileen Maranonbiaentertainment@gmail.com
LifeguardsJoe Ferris jjmferris@gmail.com
NBIA Legal CouncilJoseph Giordanojosgi123@gmail.com
NBIA MembershipPeter Tufanotufanop@yahoo.com
NBIA CommunicationsKimberly D’Angelokimmerannd@gmail.com
Tennis ProgramCarolyn Dunckleynbiatennis@gmail.com